Resources » Resources

Resources

 

Staff Information 

Kellie Williams

CTE & Adult Education Coordinator

kellie_williams@snowlineschools.com

 

Lilia Aguirre

Adult Education Specialist

lilia_aguirre@snowlineschools.com

 

Susan McKeand

Adult Education Technician

susan_mckeand@snowlineschools.com


 

Michelle Schneider

Adult Education Teacher

michelle_schneider@snowlineschools.com

 

Marlene Strickland

Adult Education Teacher

marlene_strickland@snowlineschools.com

 

Tyler Bisbee

Adult Education Teacher

tyler_bisbee@snowlineschools.com

 

Jeff Fleury

Adult Education Teacher

jeff_fleury@snowlineschools.com