About Us

Free Adult Classes!

The Snowline Adult School offers many programs to help you reach your educational goals

Current Classes Include:

  • English as a Second Language
  • High School Equivalency Exam Prep Course
  • High School Diploma
  • Computer Literacy / Microsoft Office
  • Civics / US Citizenship

 

Our office is now located at the Non-Traditional Schools West Campus
9258 Malpaso Rd. Phelan, CA 92329
 
Open:  Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 3:00 pm  (excluding school holidays)
 

Staff Information 

 

Chad Brooks

NTS Principal 

chad_brooks@snowlineschools.com

 

Susan McKeand

Adult Education Specialist

susan_mckeand@snowlineschools.com

 

Michelle Murray

Adult Education Technician

michelle_murray@snowlineschools.com

 

Michelle Schneider

Adult Education Teacher

michelle_schneider@snowlineschools.com

 

Susan Morris

Adult Education Teacher

susan_morris@snowlineschools.com

 

Jeff Fleury

Adult Education Teacher

jeff_fleury@snowlineschools.com

 

Rebecca Monjaraz

Transition Counselor

monjaraz@vvc.edu